Studio apartments 1 bedroom apartments 2 bedroom apartments 3 bedroom apartments Luxury apartments
 
 
 
Find your accommodation
Arrival Date
Depar. Date
Guests
Location
Price <=
 
 

 
Recommended Apartments
 
 
 
Would you like us to call you?
Name
Phone
Country
Your local time you want us to call:
send
 
or call 24 hour lines
00420 605 260 166
 
 

Guest reviews

Brendan rating 10 / 10 
23.08.2013

Super close to Old Town Square, this apartment was a great base for our weekend exploring Prague. Although it is close to the square, the apartment is very quiet & I slept very well. There is plenty of space and beds for large groups. Easy to arrange check-in considering I didn't arrive until late Friday night & had to get my friend to check-in

Rachel rating 10 / 10 
19.08.2013

A fabulous location right in the square... Couldn't be better located
Staff very helpful

Suet M. rating 10 / 10 
15.07.2013

The apartment is very well located, with all shops, restaurants and attractions nearby. The apartment was also very clean and comfortable, despite the need to climb all the way up to the 3rd floor. I recommend the airport transfers that the host arranged.

Leslie C. rating 10 / 10 
26.06.2013

My wife and I and our granddaughter enjoyed our three nights in Michael's apartment and found it exactly as advertised, as pictured, and discussed. Everything really is within easy walking distance. We did miss the fact that it was on the third floor with no elevator. While this was a challenge for two seniors with heavy luggage, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.

There is not much I can add except thanks.

Ilya rating 10 / 10 
21.06.2013

Michael's pictures of his place and descriptions were pretty accurate. Location is the best thing about this apartment as it is located in the heart of old town. Getting to the apartment takes about 18 minutes via subway from the main train station. Michael's associate was there to meet us and give us a basic tour of the place. The apartment is located on the fourth floor, so if you have luggage it is a good work out for the day! There are several supermarkets within a stone's throw from the place, which makes having snacks and cheaper breakfast accessible to the guests. A good place to crash and explore Prague

Nicholas rating 10 / 10 
30.05.2013

Place was awesome. Very nice, a lot of space, and can't beat the location!

Corazon rating 10 / 10 
25.04.2013

The apartment was very comfortable, clean and is in a great location. I would stay here again! Michael was very responsive to my emails, also.

Diana L. rating 10 / 10 
12.02.2013

Great location, brand new apartment and it was tidy and clean. The stairs can be a bit of a challenge if you have a lot of luggage though. Other than that, highly recommend it.

Michael Noon rating 10 / 10 
23.10.2011

It had everything we needed, it was in a great location and it was nice and warm. We were very pleased that the apartment was so clean. It was very comfortable and in an excellent location. We were very pleased with the apartment and are happy to write a review.


Luxury Cathedral Apartment - Prague Old Town Square
3 bdrs
4 prs
130 sqm
1 st
€ 129,00
Týnská ulička 10, Old Town, Prague 31 ratings    9.8 / 10
book now
photo

A luxurious and modern 3 bedroom apartment on the 1st floor gallery in a very quiet old house with a closed courtyard just a few meters from Staromestske (Old Town) square. From the gallery you can see the beautiful spires of the Tyn Cathedral and listen to its magical sounds.      

                      

sleep: comfort 6 prs, max 8 prs  bedrooms: 3x double bed, 2x single bed                                                                

                                                                                                   ! OUR PICK !  ! FREE  Wi-Fi ! 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

 

 
amenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenitites
details & availability
 
Vishal rating 10 / 10 
21.09.2013

Can't get better location than this in Prague. 5 steps and you are in the famous square. Very flexible host.

Lorraine rating 10 / 10 
17.08.2013

Michael quickly responded. He was excellent to communicate with and we were very grateful for his help! The apartment is huge and we loved the location. The old town was just outside our door but we were able to get a good nights sleep due to the way the apartment is situated We definately would recommend.

Clara rating 10 / 10 
06.08.2013

The location was amazing, literally 20 meters away from the main square!
The flat was clean and HUGE!

Great apartment i would recommend it and stay there again!

Patty rating 10 / 10 
12.07.2013

The location was fantastic! Huge clean apartment w/ everything u need! (kitchen and washer). Right outside old town square! Also hosts were incredibly accommodating.

Candice rating 10 / 10 
14.04.2013

Amazing location, that's for sure! We were literally one street away from Old Town Square. The check in was smooth, and the woman who met us was very helpful. The apartment is truly very spacious.

Sebastiano rating 10 / 10 
09.02.2013

Posizione fantastica, più in centro è difficile, silenziosissima e molto grande. Accessoriata e luminosa. Piacevolmente calda in inverno.
La consiglieremo agli amici.

Jan Hauschillt rating 10 / 10 
31.10.2011

It is very central and very quiete, nice backyard, much space….Karolina was very nice and helpfull. Thank you!

Laura C. rating 10 / 10 
17.10.2011

Thanks for your flexibility with the check-in and keeping luggage for us.

Petra Schaftenaar rating 10 / 10 
15.10.2011

We did like the apartment very much. The best was location, the space and the big living room. When we come back to Prague, we definitely stay here!

Stephane Caro rating 8 / 10 
05.10.2011

Everything was very good.

M. Petroni rating 10 / 10 
06.09.2011

You should told us that we will sleep in better place as a king, ha ha :-) The location was fantastic!

Hossler rating 10 / 10 
21.07.2011

Communication with Michael and Karolina was exempláry. Improve the photos and charge higher rates.

B. Ziegler rating 10 / 10 
14.06.2011

Location and the size of the apartment was excellent. Thank you for the nice stay!

Romieux rating 10 / 10 
23.05.2011

The place is perfect, it is close to the old town. Very large and nice apartment.

Tia Min rating 9 / 10 
22.05.2011

The apartment is very convenient, spacious, clean and very well situated.

J. Fairback rating 10 / 10 
18.04.2011

The location is the best – it´s so close to everything! And i tis extremely quiet! The kachen is great :-) Thank you

Amar rating 9 / 10 
07.04.2011

Very good situation, well heated and very calm.The large size of the apartment is great.

Ferrara Rosario - Italia rating 10 / 10 
16.05.2010

Se volete soggiornare a Praga questo è in assoluto il miglior appartamento:Vantaggi-posizione ipercentrale, camere grandi, zona tranquilla e ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. P.S. consiglio il servizio navetta offerto dal proprietario economico ed efficiente.

Sabine - Germany rating 10 / 10 
01.05.2010

Eine sehr zentrale Unterkunft, sehr ruhig, sehr geräumig - zum Wohlfühlen. Ungünstig ist nur, dass die 3 Schlafzimmer miteinander verbunden sind - dies könnte man durch einen Vorhang lösen.

Nick - US rating 10 / 10 
03.02.2010

We were ferried from the airport straight to the apartment, where we were met by Anke to show us around and give us the key - both her and the driver were lovely and friendly! The apartment was lovely and modern, with a beautiful and very spacious living area and kitchen and a nice canalside view. The location was brilliant, central and very close to the central train station (as well as lots of coffee shops!). Only complaint would be that the showerhead needs an attachment to the wall and a screen to prevent water from going all over the floor.

Victoria - United Kingdom rating 10 / 10 
05.01.2010

"Very friendly staff, amazing location, fantastic value for money, very nicely decorated. We loved our stay. Would recommend to anyone and would definately stay again."

Neil - UK rating 9 / 10 
12.11.2009

"Kept me informed and up to date with regards to the apartment and chasing me for check in details in order for me to pass onto your greeter. Plenty of bedding and linen and towells.

Mr. Mathieu R. - France rating 10 / 10 
21.10.2009

Un logement on ne peut mieux situé (centre ville, donnant sur une cour intérieure silencieuse), moderne et très spacieux, avec tout le nécessaire.

Antonella D. - Italia rating 10 / 10 
25.09.2009

Appartamento ben pulito, molto ampio e luminoso,ben attrezzato e all'interno di un palazzo molto silenzioso. L'appartamento è centralissimo e si gode la vista delle due torri del Tempio di Thin, incantevoli.Tutto ok

Mr. juan C. - Espana rating 10 / 10 
17.09.2009

La situación es inmejorable en pleno centro de Praga. El apartamento es tal conforme muestra la pagina web y tranquilo para descansar. El servicio de recogida que ofrece el propietario al aeropuerto muy bien.

Katie - United Kingdom rating 10 / 10 
02.09.2009

"The booking process and your website are really good. Also the man who booked the taxi for us was really helpful"

Muriel - United Kingdom rating 10 / 10 
12.08.2009

"Nice to arrive in an apartment that had wonderful HOT water and was very, very clean."

Alexandra Lomont - France rating 9 / 10 
14.07.2009

Appartement spacieux, très bien situé au centre de Prague (nous avons tout fait à pied), seule la disposition des chambres n'est pas idéale (il existe une vidéo de l'appartement sur youtube, n'hésitez pas à la consulter pour vous faire une idée!)

Nicola - United Kingdom rating 10 / 10 
24.03.2009

"You were contactable easily and very helpful

Kate - United Kingdom rating 10 / 10 
05.03.2009

"The apartment was huge, bright and airy. The location was amazing and it was all very easy to check in and check out. The company was very kind and let us check out later than previously arranged, this was excellent. I would definitely stay here again."

rating 10 / 10 
30.07.0013

We stayed in Michael's apartment for 2 nights, it is located in the heart of the old town, We didn't need to use public transport. The host was smiling and helpful person. I strongly advise you to stay in this flat if you will visit Prague one day. BTW the beds are so much comfortable :)