Studio apartments 1 bedroom apartments 2 bedroom apartments 3 bedroom apartments Luxury apartments
 
 
 
Find your accommodation
Arrival Date
Depar. Date
Guests
Location
Price <=
 
 

 
Recommended Apartments
 
 
 
Would you like us to call you?
Name
Phone
Country
Your local time you want us to call:
send
 
or call 24 hour lines
00420 605 260 166
 
 

Guest reviews

Brendan rating 10 / 10 
23.08.2013

Super close to Old Town Square, this apartment was a great base for our weekend exploring Prague. Although it is close to the square, the apartment is very quiet & I slept very well. There is plenty of space and beds for large groups. Easy to arrange check-in considering I didn't arrive until late Friday night & had to get my friend to check-in

Rachel rating 10 / 10 
19.08.2013

A fabulous location right in the square... Couldn't be better located
Staff very helpful

Suet M. rating 10 / 10 
15.07.2013

The apartment is very well located, with all shops, restaurants and attractions nearby. The apartment was also very clean and comfortable, despite the need to climb all the way up to the 3rd floor. I recommend the airport transfers that the host arranged.

Leslie C. rating 10 / 10 
26.06.2013

My wife and I and our granddaughter enjoyed our three nights in Michael's apartment and found it exactly as advertised, as pictured, and discussed. Everything really is within easy walking distance. We did miss the fact that it was on the third floor with no elevator. While this was a challenge for two seniors with heavy luggage, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.

There is not much I can add except thanks.

Ilya rating 10 / 10 
21.06.2013

Michael's pictures of his place and descriptions were pretty accurate. Location is the best thing about this apartment as it is located in the heart of old town. Getting to the apartment takes about 18 minutes via subway from the main train station. Michael's associate was there to meet us and give us a basic tour of the place. The apartment is located on the fourth floor, so if you have luggage it is a good work out for the day! There are several supermarkets within a stone's throw from the place, which makes having snacks and cheaper breakfast accessible to the guests. A good place to crash and explore Prague

Nicholas rating 10 / 10 
30.05.2013

Place was awesome. Very nice, a lot of space, and can't beat the location!

Corazon rating 10 / 10 
25.04.2013

The apartment was very comfortable, clean and is in a great location. I would stay here again! Michael was very responsive to my emails, also.

Diana L. rating 10 / 10 
12.02.2013

Great location, brand new apartment and it was tidy and clean. The stairs can be a bit of a challenge if you have a lot of luggage though. Other than that, highly recommend it.

Michael Noon rating 10 / 10 
23.10.2011

It had everything we needed, it was in a great location and it was nice and warm. We were very pleased that the apartment was so clean. It was very comfortable and in an excellent location. We were very pleased with the apartment and are happy to write a review.


Carolina Apartment - Prague Old Town
1 bdr
4 prs
57 sqm
4 th
€ 89,00
Karolíny Světlé 3, Old Town, Prague 21 ratings    9.9 / 10
book now
photo
This bright renovated 1 bedroom apartment (57 sqm) is located in the 4th floor of a historical building in Prague - Old Town. You can find it right between Charles Bridge, National Theatre and Wenceslas Square. All of the most beautiful historical monuments of Prague are within walking distance.                          
 

sleep: comfort 4 prs, max 5 prs  bedrooms: 1x double bed, 1x single bed, 1x double sofabed

 
                                                                                                           ! NEW !  ! FREE  Wi-Fi ! 

 

 
amenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenitites
details & availability
 
Börns rating 10 / 10 
25.08.2013

nice and very central apartment in prague. clean, shower, towels, bed sheets, what do you want more :)

Darren rating 10 / 10 
09.08.2013

Didn't meet Michael, however his colleague was helpful and the place was very clean and tidy. Great location within walking distance of everything.

Jomar B. rating 10 / 10 
04.08.2013

Great place! Great location! The apartment had everything we needed in our stay in Prague. The kitchen is well equipped, toaster included! The room is really wide and open. I will definitely would come back here on another visit to Prague.

Jason rating 10 / 10 
24.07.2013

The apartment was a great. Very spacious, clean and in a perfect location to see all the sites of Prague. Check in was very easy and the staff was very helpful (directions, sites, food and bar recommendations). Will definitely be returning and will stay there again. Only thing negative is there is no lift. Hope you don't have a lot of luggage.

Scott rating 10 / 10 
20.07.2013

There is nothing much I can say about this property other than it being perfect in every way.

Location-wise, the flat is in the centre of old town, a 5 minute walk from Wenceslas Square (main centre). It is also a 1 minute walk from a main bridge, so is easily accessible in the sometimes confusing streets of Prague, especially for tourists out late.

The flat itself is immaculate, bright, lots of windows, light furniture and comfy beds. The kitchen, though we didnt really use it, was airy and with plenty of storage space.

The hosts are professional and extremely friendly.

Lisa rating 10 / 10 
07.04.2013

Great location for the price. Very close to the charles bridge and river area. Had everything we needed, a clean bathroom, kitchen, beds and wifi. There was also a radio and television. This is on the 4th floor and there is no lift and if you have suit cases it will be tiring to get up those stairs. We didn't mind because we didn't have suit cases. Overall, great location for the price

Sahira rating 10 / 10 
05.04.2013

This apartment is extremely amazing! The pictures and description are accurate. It is spacious, clean, bright, and well-equipped. The beds are comfortable and we enjoyed being able to sit together at the dining table to eat together. The lady that showed us in cleaned the floors and helped us with our luggages up the five flights of stairs as well!

The location is great - right in between Old Town and New Town, with a metro not too far away as well. We will definitely recommend this place to people traveling in a group :)

Stefano V. rating 10 / 10 
29.03.2013

it's a very nice apartment, in the center of prague, big room for 5 people, pictures of his place and descriptions were pretty accurate. it's very clean

Regi J. rating 10 / 10 
07.03.2013

Everything happened accordingly and there was no negative surprises.
The apartment is very centrally located, at walking distance to most of the attractions in the old town.
We stayed only for the weekend, so we did not have time to use the kitchen, but the apartment was large enough for 4 persons, very clean and well furnished.

Sita rating 10 / 10 
02.03.2013

Great apartment, very clean. Centrally located. Hosts are friendly and helpful.

Sita Lakshmi rating 10 / 10 
26.11.2011

It is a lovely apartment. Everything was great. The cleanness was excellent, especially rooms and bathroom. Thanks for everything.

Michael Noon rating 10 / 10 
23.10.2011

It had everything we needed, it was in a great location and it was nice and warm. We were very pleased that the apartment was so clean. It was very comfortable and in an excellent location. We were very pleased with the apartment and are happy to write a review.

Maceo rating 9 / 10 
12.10.2011

Awesome location. We didn´t find nothing bad about the apartment, only positive things. If I arrive another time, I will choose the same place.

A. Mulholland rating 10 / 10 
27.09.2011

We liked the apartment! Lots of light and space. Thanks! It was a lovely stay.

Mike + Janine rating 10 / 10 
24.09.2011

We loved it! Cleannes of the apartment was excellent. The best about the apartment is size and location. Great service and very friendly. Thanks

Alex S. rating 10 / 10 
17.09.2011

Immaculate! Very clean, very spacious, great location!

Salvador rating 9 / 10 
11.09.2011

The transport was perfect. The driver picked us up upon our arrival at the airport and took us in front of the house.

Goran rating 10 / 10 
03.09.2011

I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you very much.

A. Gilstrap rating 10 / 10 
28.08.2011

I tis wonderful, neat and everything we needed. The apartment was nice, clean and tidy. The best about the apartment is having basic supplies, a feeling of home and safety. We live too far away, but we´ll come back. Keep it up!

Guillet B. rating 10 / 10 
22.08.2011

Location and price was great.

Julia S. rating 10 / 10 
21.07.2011

The location is excellent. The apartment was very nicely appointed and had a great amount of space for me, my wife and our 2 children age twelve and sixteen.