Studio apartments 1 bedroom apartments 2 bedroom apartments 3 bedroom apartments Luxury apartments
 
 
 
Find your accommodation
Arrival Date
Depar. Date
Guests
Location
Price <=
 
 

 
Recommended Apartments
 
 
 
Would you like us to call you?
Name
Phone
Country
Your local time you want us to call:
send
 
or call 24 hour lines
00420 605 260 166
 
 

Guest reviews

Brendan rating 10 / 10 
23.08.2013

Super close to Old Town Square, this apartment was a great base for our weekend exploring Prague. Although it is close to the square, the apartment is very quiet & I slept very well. There is plenty of space and beds for large groups. Easy to arrange check-in considering I didn't arrive until late Friday night & had to get my friend to check-in

Rachel rating 10 / 10 
19.08.2013

A fabulous location right in the square... Couldn't be better located
Staff very helpful

Suet M. rating 10 / 10 
15.07.2013

The apartment is very well located, with all shops, restaurants and attractions nearby. The apartment was also very clean and comfortable, despite the need to climb all the way up to the 3rd floor. I recommend the airport transfers that the host arranged.

Leslie C. rating 10 / 10 
26.06.2013

My wife and I and our granddaughter enjoyed our three nights in Michael's apartment and found it exactly as advertised, as pictured, and discussed. Everything really is within easy walking distance. We did miss the fact that it was on the third floor with no elevator. While this was a challenge for two seniors with heavy luggage, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.

There is not much I can add except thanks.

Ilya rating 10 / 10 
21.06.2013

Michael's pictures of his place and descriptions were pretty accurate. Location is the best thing about this apartment as it is located in the heart of old town. Getting to the apartment takes about 18 minutes via subway from the main train station. Michael's associate was there to meet us and give us a basic tour of the place. The apartment is located on the fourth floor, so if you have luggage it is a good work out for the day! There are several supermarkets within a stone's throw from the place, which makes having snacks and cheaper breakfast accessible to the guests. A good place to crash and explore Prague

Nicholas rating 10 / 10 
30.05.2013

Place was awesome. Very nice, a lot of space, and can't beat the location!

Corazon rating 10 / 10 
25.04.2013

The apartment was very comfortable, clean and is in a great location. I would stay here again! Michael was very responsive to my emails, also.

Diana L. rating 10 / 10 
12.02.2013

Great location, brand new apartment and it was tidy and clean. The stairs can be a bit of a challenge if you have a lot of luggage though. Other than that, highly recommend it.

Michael Noon rating 10 / 10 
23.10.2011

It had everything we needed, it was in a great location and it was nice and warm. We were very pleased that the apartment was so clean. It was very comfortable and in an excellent location. We were very pleased with the apartment and are happy to write a review.


Antique Apartment - Prague Old Town
2 bdrs
4 prs
107 sqm
4 th
€ 119,00
Karolíny Světlé 12, Old Town, Prague 11 ratings    9.8 / 10
book now
photo

This beautiful, renovated 2 bedroom apartment (107 sqm) is located in a historical building (protected by UNESCO as a world cultural heritage) in Prague - Old Town. Unique historical sculptures decorate the apartment. It is located right between Charles Bridge, National Theatre and Wenceslas Square. All of the most beautiful historical monuments of Prague are within walking distance.

 

sleep: comfort 6 prs, max 8 prs  bedrooms: 2x double bed, 2x single bed, 1 double sofabed

 

                                                                                                                          ! FREE  Wi-Fi ! 

 
amenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenitites
details & availability
 
Ronja rating 10 / 10 
15.09.2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Michael's apartment. We travelled with 6 people and it really is a big place. The apartment is really centrally located and nice, bright and tidy. The contact with Michael and Karolina was very friendly and they helped us with everything. We would definitely come stay here again!

Cecilia rating 10 / 10 
06.09.2013

Perfect location and excellent communication with host.

Nina Solano rating 10 / 10 
26.08.2013

we traveled with four girls and had the best time in this huge appartement. The location is in walking distance to all the sights in a very nice and calm neighbourhood. Michael and his staff were very helpful and easy to reach for questions. The taxi pick-up from and to the airport was perfectly organized.

Claire R. rating 10 / 10 
28.07.2013

Fabulous flat! Nice localization to visit city center and also the other part of Praha, Mala Strana! The service is perfect: sheets, coffee, cleaning... I highly recommended this flat!
Claire

Hannah W. rating 10 / 10 
12.07.2013

Great apartment in a fantastic location. Its a perfect base to explore Prague from and is only a few minutes walk from Charles Bridge and the Old Town square. The flat itself was comfortable, 5 of us stayed here but it could have easily accomodated 6 or 7 people. We had a great stay here and would come back again. Michael and Karolina were very helpful overall.

Christina S. rating 10 / 10 
09.07.2013

Wir hatten eine tolle Woche in Prag in einem wirklich schönen, sehr zentral gelegenen Appartement. Die Ausstattung entsprach genau den Angaben, der Transport vom Flughafen hat perfekt geklappt und vor der Tür wartete bereits eine nette junge Dame, die uns die Wohnung übergab. Alles in allem kann ich die Unterkunft nur empfehlen! Danke!

Ren D. rating 9 / 10 
22.06.2013

This place was amazing! Centrally located in prage 1. Michael is very quick to respond to all questions, super helpful, and friendly. In fact, Michael runs this apartment as a professional rental company called "Bed in Prague" i think, so its very accountable. He was the perfect host, Karoliny was punctual in getting us in! The unit itself was a very good deal price was... it is really spacious, very clean ( no mold or anything that is health hazardous), comfortable beds, and the water gets instantly hot with good pressure. HIghly recommended!!

Chris N. rating 10 / 10 
17.06.2013

Brilliant apartment within a 2 minute walk of Charles Bridge. The apartment was very clean and tidy. We were met when we arrived at mid night to be given the keys, shown around the apartment and they went through a map with us to show us the essentials and touristy places. Couldn't have asked for a better place. Awesome. Highly recommenced.

Barb H. rating 10 / 10 
10.04.2013

We had a great stay in this apartment! The apartment is large, clean, and beautiful. We received directions on reaching the apartment via public transportation from the train station which was easy and convenient. This apartment is central to the old town area within walking distance of most major sites. The restaurant downstairs is inexpensive and very good. I highly recommend this apartment

Jane Wu rating 9 / 10 
03.04.2013

My friends and I had a great time in Prague while staying at this apartment. It is centrally located, only 2 blocks from the river, and a very doable walk to all of the main attractions (Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, Old Town Square and surroundings, Dancing House) as well as the "New Town" area. There is a kitchen and a major grocery store (Tesco) nearby which made things a bit easier. There are little restaurants nearby as well.

The apartment is very spacious, but you need to access the last bedroom through the other one.

Denisa K. rating 10 / 10 
23.05.0013

Excellent price, great location, huge and beautiful place...