Studio apartments 1 bedroom apartments 2 bedroom apartments 3 bedroom apartments Luxury apartments
 
 
 
Find your accommodation
Arrival Date
Depar. Date
Guests
Location
Price <=
 
 

 
Recommended Apartments
 
 
 
Would you like us to call you?
Name
Phone
Country
Your local time you want us to call:
send
 
or call 24 hour lines
00420 605 260 166
 
 

Guest reviews

Brendan rating 10 / 10 
23.08.2013

Super close to Old Town Square, this apartment was a great base for our weekend exploring Prague. Although it is close to the square, the apartment is very quiet & I slept very well. There is plenty of space and beds for large groups. Easy to arrange check-in considering I didn't arrive until late Friday night & had to get my friend to check-in

Rachel rating 10 / 10 
19.08.2013

A fabulous location right in the square... Couldn't be better located
Staff very helpful

Suet M. rating 10 / 10 
15.07.2013

The apartment is very well located, with all shops, restaurants and attractions nearby. The apartment was also very clean and comfortable, despite the need to climb all the way up to the 3rd floor. I recommend the airport transfers that the host arranged.

Leslie C. rating 10 / 10 
26.06.2013

My wife and I and our granddaughter enjoyed our three nights in Michael's apartment and found it exactly as advertised, as pictured, and discussed. Everything really is within easy walking distance. We did miss the fact that it was on the third floor with no elevator. While this was a challenge for two seniors with heavy luggage, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.

There is not much I can add except thanks.

Ilya rating 10 / 10 
21.06.2013

Michael's pictures of his place and descriptions were pretty accurate. Location is the best thing about this apartment as it is located in the heart of old town. Getting to the apartment takes about 18 minutes via subway from the main train station. Michael's associate was there to meet us and give us a basic tour of the place. The apartment is located on the fourth floor, so if you have luggage it is a good work out for the day! There are several supermarkets within a stone's throw from the place, which makes having snacks and cheaper breakfast accessible to the guests. A good place to crash and explore Prague

Nicholas rating 10 / 10 
30.05.2013

Place was awesome. Very nice, a lot of space, and can't beat the location!

Corazon rating 10 / 10 
25.04.2013

The apartment was very comfortable, clean and is in a great location. I would stay here again! Michael was very responsive to my emails, also.

Diana L. rating 10 / 10 
12.02.2013

Great location, brand new apartment and it was tidy and clean. The stairs can be a bit of a challenge if you have a lot of luggage though. Other than that, highly recommend it.

Michael Noon rating 10 / 10 
23.10.2011

It had everything we needed, it was in a great location and it was nice and warm. We were very pleased that the apartment was so clean. It was very comfortable and in an excellent location. We were very pleased with the apartment and are happy to write a review.


Apartment La Rotonde
3 bdrs
4 prs
110 sqm
2 nd
€ 119,00
Karolíny Světlé 14, Old Town, Prague 21 ratings    10 / 10
book now
photo

This beautiful 3 bedroom apartment (110 sqm) with balcony is located in a historical building (protected by UNESCO as a world cultural heritage) in Prague - Old Town. Unique historical sculptures decorate the building. The apartment is right between Charles Bridge, National Theatre and Wenceslas Square. All of the most beautiful historical monuments of Prague are within walking distance.

 

sleep: comfort 6 prs, max 8 prs  bedrooms: 1x double bed, 5x single bed, 1x double sofabed

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               ! FREE  Wi-Fi ! 

 

 
amenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenitites
details & availability
 
Marlet Hesselink rating 10 / 10 
20.07.2014

Dit is een heerlijk ruim appartement met een ruime woonkamer en twee slaapkamers. Wij waren maar met zijn vieren, dus ruimte genoeg. Het is ook verrassend stil al is het midden in de stad en, al heeft het geen airco, behoorlijk koel (juli en buiten 30 graden). Het ligt super centraal, in een rustig klein straatje. Je wandelt overal zo naartoe en er zijn leuke restaurantjes in de straat en om de hoek. De keuken is goed toegerust.

Kristen Matejka rating 10 / 10 
20.09.2013

Hello,

I just wanted to thank you. We had such a lovely stay at the Apartment Karolina 14. The apartment was beautiful and in such a convenient location. It was very quiet, but within easy walking distance of everything. There were nearby markets, bank, restaurant and supermarket. We loved the amazing Afghan restaurant downstairs. Since the apartment overlooked the courtyard, it was very quiet. The apartment was very comfortable and roomy.

With Warmest Regards

 

Kristen

Sophie G. rating 10 / 10 
17.09.2013

Overall - Great stay in Prague and would definately come back to this apartment!! Thanks very much to Michael & his team.

Pros:
- Excellent location, on a quiet street but close to everything we wanted to see as tourists. Nice mix of bars, cafes & restaurants on the street or within stumbling location (try Hemmingway Bar for a nightcap)
- Quick, helpful communication with Michael. Met by Eva at the apartment who helpfully met us when we were at the wrong address and let us leave our bags their early (much appreciated!!). Friendly, provided us with maps & transport info
- Very spacious apartment, with huge living room and high ceilings. We just used the two bedrooms - but with full house (i.e. 8 ppl) there'd still be enough room. Liked the character with the high ceilings and the small old church right next door.

We definately enjoyed our stay :)

Vanessa rating 10 / 10 
08.09.2013

We were 6 students and we had a great stay in this apartment. The location was perfect! You can reach everything within walking distance. The apartment is very big (the high ceilings and the parquet floor were stunning) and even just one bathroom didn't make it worse. There is a huge balcony looking over a patio, very nice for relaxing. It's also pretty close (2 minutes walking down the street) to the Karlovy Lazne, a great 5-floor-club, so we didn't have to pay for a cab after clubbing. There are some little shops in the street where you can buy the most necessary groceries and they're open until 12pm. We can really recommend this apartment to everyone.

Shawn rating 10 / 10 
01.09.2013

Great location in the center of Prague. This is a great find for the center city. Spacious apartment with most everything you need for a couple nights stay.

Helle rating 10 / 10 
28.08.2013

Fantastisk lejlighed
Beliggenheden er perfekt, skøn og stor lejlighed og dejlig altan med morgensol - vi kommer igen !

Sascha rating 10 / 10 
23.08.2013

Das Apartment ist sauber und echt geraeumig. Die Location in der Alstadt ist super, konnten alles zu Fuss erreichen. Auch wurden wir nett empfangen, obwohl wir etwas verspaetet in Prag angereist waren. Gerne wieder. 5 Sterne ;)

Joanie rating 10 / 10 
19.08.2013

Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und hat eine sehr zentrale Lage.
Kann man absolut weiter empfehlen. Hat alles reibungslos funktioniert.

Alejandro rating 10 / 10 
13.08.2013

Pros: 1. extremely good location. we visited prague right after the worst part of the flooding and the trams from outside center city were suspended, so we felt incredibly lucky that we were staying in such a great and central part of the city. the place is within walking distance to EVERYTHING you want to see in Prague - charles bridge, old town square - etc. plus the area was safe and well lit at night. 2. the apartment is very spacious with beautiful high ceilings - we were only a family of 4 but the place could easily accommodate up to 7 people pretty comfortably, if you are traveling with a big group this is definitely helpful. 3. michael arranged a car for us upon our arrival from the train station and upon departure to the airport - both times the drivers were right on time and professional. this was especially helpful for us upon arrival since we were a bit overwhelmed and did not at all know where we were going (prague first timers!)

Sergio & Belen rating 10 / 10 
27.07.2013

Michael's apartment was amazing! We were welcomed by Karoline who was very nice with us, she explained the main instructions of the apartment. The apartment is very spacious, quiet, cozy... and overall perfectly located. Without any doubts, when we returne to Prage we'll choose this place. Thank you very much Michael & Karoline and we wait for you in Seville or Cadiz!!
// El apartamento de Michael está genial! Fuimos recibidos por Carolina quién amablemente nos explicó el funcionamiento de la cocina, calefacción, cierre de puertas, etc; así como instrucciones sobre como ir a la estación de trenes y otros puntos de interés. El apartamento es enorme, muy amplio pero acogedor... pero sobretodo valoramos su ubicación... puedes ir andando a los principales puntos de interés de la ciudad. Muchas gracias por vuestra atención!!

Kirby rating 10 / 10 
14.07.2013

Michael's apartment was perfect- right in the heart of Prague, easy walking distance to all the attractions. The apartment is huge, we had 6 people stay for a couple of our nights there and it didn't fell cramped at all. Well equipped, and excellent communication from the hosts. Highly recommended!

Leonardo rating 9 / 10 
06.07.2013

Great location, near main attractions of Prague.
The apartment is spacious and the staff is very attentive and we don't have any problem.

Emma rating 10 / 10 
25.06.2013

Lovely place ! Nous étions ravis de notre séjour à Prague, l'appartement était très propre, spacieux, lumineux et très bien placé (dans la vieille ville, proche du théâtre, de la ville juive, du pont Charles, de très bons restaurants à proximité, commerces, tramway...) Michael et Karolina se sont occupés de nous trouver un taxi pour l'arrivée et le départ pour l'aéroport.  Très bon séjour. Merci !

Sverre rating 10 / 10 
12.06.2013

Nice, spacious appartment in the middle of the Old Town.
Walking distance to alle the sights, shops and markets.
Very helpful staff who arranged everything perfectly.
Would definitively go back.

Ani V. rating 10 / 10 
29.04.2013

This apartment is FANTASTIC. Superb location, really roomy and lush, and has everything you need. Karolina, who checked us in, was extremely helpful with giving us advice on where to go and what to do in Prague. She was actually invaluable, and we did everything she recommended!

We had a fantastic time in Prague, and would stay in this apartment again.

Stephanie rating 10 / 10 
22.04.2013

We arrived early and were able to put our bags In the place while the cleaning was completed. Very spacious, great location and lovely aprtment for a family or group of friends to share. We loved the food at Kabul restaurant in the courtyard downstairs and the walk to Charles bridge is 5 minutes. It was great to have a washing machine and dishwasher with soap provided. Very nice balcony. Overall,great choice for a group stay.

Oli rating 10 / 10 
13.04.2013

The location is perfect! Everything you'll need is very close.
The apartment is really nice: spacious, with high ceilings.
With the spirit of Prague.
Thanks to Michael, he is very pleasant and helpful!

Brad rating 10 / 10 
27.03.2013

Apartment was great - fantastic location, the transaction was SO SIMPLE. They met us in the apt with keys, set up transfers to and from the airport. Everything was effortless and easy, meanwhile the apt was beautiful, clean, and located right in the middle of everything.

Hannah rating 10 / 10 
19.03.2013

This was an amazing place to stay. We loved the spacious apartment washing machine, huge living room and the complete kitchen. The location was perfect, close to tourist attractions and the train station was close as well. The whole experience was wonderful and we were surprised to see that the apartment looked EXACTLY like the pictures. The cleanliness was a huge plus.

Aaron rating 10 / 10 
27.02.2013

Bed in Prague was a great place!...the location was perfect. Michael and Karolina were very very helpful and I would recommend this flat to anyone!

Frederic rating 10 / 10 
30.05.0013

Appartement de grande qualité: idéalement bien situé, extrêmement propre, et d'un calme incroyable.
Nous voyagions en famille, et les 6 personnes d'âge différent, ont été unanimes!
Séjour très agréable, qui sera également marqué par la gentillesse, le professionnalisme, la disponibilité et le sérieux de Michael.
Je recommanderai sans aucune hésitation l'appartement et son hôte.