Studio apartments 1 bedroom apartments 2 bedroom apartments 3 bedroom apartments Luxury apartments
 
 
 
Find your accommodation
Arrival Date
Depar. Date
Guests
Location
Price <=
 
 

 
Recommended Apartments
 
 
 
Would you like us to call you?
Name
Phone
Country
Your local time you want us to call:
send
 
or call 24 hour lines
00420 605 260 166
 
 

Guest reviews

Brendan rating 10 / 10 
23.08.2013

Super close to Old Town Square, this apartment was a great base for our weekend exploring Prague. Although it is close to the square, the apartment is very quiet & I slept very well. There is plenty of space and beds for large groups. Easy to arrange check-in considering I didn't arrive until late Friday night & had to get my friend to check-in

Rachel rating 10 / 10 
19.08.2013

A fabulous location right in the square... Couldn't be better located
Staff very helpful

Suet M. rating 10 / 10 
15.07.2013

The apartment is very well located, with all shops, restaurants and attractions nearby. The apartment was also very clean and comfortable, despite the need to climb all the way up to the 3rd floor. I recommend the airport transfers that the host arranged.

Leslie C. rating 10 / 10 
26.06.2013

My wife and I and our granddaughter enjoyed our three nights in Michael's apartment and found it exactly as advertised, as pictured, and discussed. Everything really is within easy walking distance. We did miss the fact that it was on the third floor with no elevator. While this was a challenge for two seniors with heavy luggage, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.

There is not much I can add except thanks.

Ilya rating 10 / 10 
21.06.2013

Michael's pictures of his place and descriptions were pretty accurate. Location is the best thing about this apartment as it is located in the heart of old town. Getting to the apartment takes about 18 minutes via subway from the main train station. Michael's associate was there to meet us and give us a basic tour of the place. The apartment is located on the fourth floor, so if you have luggage it is a good work out for the day! There are several supermarkets within a stone's throw from the place, which makes having snacks and cheaper breakfast accessible to the guests. A good place to crash and explore Prague

Nicholas rating 10 / 10 
30.05.2013

Place was awesome. Very nice, a lot of space, and can't beat the location!

Corazon rating 10 / 10 
25.04.2013

The apartment was very comfortable, clean and is in a great location. I would stay here again! Michael was very responsive to my emails, also.

Diana L. rating 10 / 10 
12.02.2013

Great location, brand new apartment and it was tidy and clean. The stairs can be a bit of a challenge if you have a lot of luggage though. Other than that, highly recommend it.

Michael Noon rating 10 / 10 
23.10.2011

It had everything we needed, it was in a great location and it was nice and warm. We were very pleased that the apartment was so clean. It was very comfortable and in an excellent location. We were very pleased with the apartment and are happy to write a review.


Crystal Apartment - Prague Old Town
1 bdr
4 prs
85 sqm
3 rd
€ 99,00
Karoliny Svetle 12, Old Town, Prague 11 ratings    10 / 10
book now
photo

This beautiful, renovated apartment (80 sqm) is located in a historical building (protected by UNESCO as a world cultural heritage) in Prague - Old Town. Unique historical sculptures decorate the building and charming courtyard. The apartment is right between Charles Bridge, National Theatre and Wenceslas Square. All of the most beautiful historical monuments of Prague are within walking distance.

sleep: comfort 6 prs, max 7 prs  bedrooms: 1x double bed, 2x single bed, 1x double sofabed, 1x single sofabed

                                                                                                            ! NEW !  ! FREE  Wi-Fi ! 

 

 
amenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenitites
details & availability
 
Paul rating 10 / 10 
22.09.2013

Had a great 3 night stay in Prague! Checkin/Checkout went smoothly and communication with Michael was excellent.

The apartment itself is spacious and has everything you need.

Location wise, minutes walk to the river and all main areas. Plenty of bars/restaurants plus a supermarket if needed.

Overall a great apartment to stay in Prague.

Oguzhan rating 10 / 10 
05.09.2013

Michael is a nice householder.We stayed his apartment for 4 nights and it was a great trip for us.The place is very clean,convenietly located,close and quiet.I'm planning to go to Prague again and i will book this apartment again :)Thank you Michael again.

Javier rating 10 / 10 
17.08.2013

El apartamento está muy bien. Es amplio y luminoso. Todo muy nuevo y decorado con gusto. La cocina muy bien equipada.
Limpieza excelente.
La ubicación es muy buena y te permite ir andando a toda la parte turística de Praga.

Muy recomendable.

Shawn rating 10 / 10 
15.08.2013

everything was great! thank you!

Adam rating 10 / 10 
14.08.2013

Michael was very helpful, the apartment was lovely, spacious, clean and very conveniently located. Overall we were very pleased and would have no hesitation is recommending Michael to anyone.

Mara rating 10 / 10 
21.07.2013

Apartment was lovely, easy to find, perfectly located. Communication was fantastic. I'd love to stay in this apartment again.

Jerald & Leslie rating 10 / 10 
05.07.2013

The flat was incredibly spacious, even more so than we had expected from the online pictures. Everything was very clean as well. The location was excellent, easy to find, very close to the main attractions we visited, & within walking distance to the Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, etc. Carolina was available to sign us in, answer any questions we had upon arrival, & get us acclimated to the flat. We were BEYOND pleased with our stay at Michael's flat, would highly recommend it to anyone interested in a visit to Prague, and will most definitely stay here again if we ever have the privilege of making a return trip to gorgeous Praha!!

Visha rating 10 / 10 
23.06.2013

Apartment is close to the major attractions of Prague - getting there was easy and the check-in was very smooth. Due to its thick walls, the apt is surprisingly cool without A/C and very quiet at night. A good experience, many thanks Michael

Andreas rating 10 / 10 
10.06.2013

The apartment is spacious, clean and located in the center of Praha. Handover of the keys was well organized. In short: we can recommend the place.

David rating 10 / 10 
16.05.2013

We enjoyed our visit to Prague. Michael organised an airport pickup which was waiting for us when we arrived at a competitive price.

Carl rating 10 / 10 
07.05.2013

We had a really nice weekend in Prague, the appartment was clean and perfectly located in Prague 1. Fortunately not surrounded by souvenir shops but restaurants, supermarkets, bars etc. Michael and Karolina were very helpful. Thanks a lot again. We'll be back sometime.