Studio apartments 1 bedroom apartments 2 bedroom apartments 3 bedroom apartments Luxury apartments
 
 
 
Find your accommodation
Arrival Date
Depar. Date
Guests
Location
Price <=
 
 

 
Recommended Apartments
 
 
 
Would you like us to call you?
Name
Phone
Country
Your local time you want us to call:
send
 
or call 24 hour lines
00420 605 260 166
 
 

Guest reviews

Brendan rating 10 / 10 
23.08.2013

Super close to Old Town Square, this apartment was a great base for our weekend exploring Prague. Although it is close to the square, the apartment is very quiet & I slept very well. There is plenty of space and beds for large groups. Easy to arrange check-in considering I didn't arrive until late Friday night & had to get my friend to check-in

Rachel rating 10 / 10 
19.08.2013

A fabulous location right in the square... Couldn't be better located
Staff very helpful

Suet M. rating 10 / 10 
15.07.2013

The apartment is very well located, with all shops, restaurants and attractions nearby. The apartment was also very clean and comfortable, despite the need to climb all the way up to the 3rd floor. I recommend the airport transfers that the host arranged.

Leslie C. rating 10 / 10 
26.06.2013

My wife and I and our granddaughter enjoyed our three nights in Michael's apartment and found it exactly as advertised, as pictured, and discussed. Everything really is within easy walking distance. We did miss the fact that it was on the third floor with no elevator. While this was a challenge for two seniors with heavy luggage, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.

There is not much I can add except thanks.

Ilya rating 10 / 10 
21.06.2013

Michael's pictures of his place and descriptions were pretty accurate. Location is the best thing about this apartment as it is located in the heart of old town. Getting to the apartment takes about 18 minutes via subway from the main train station. Michael's associate was there to meet us and give us a basic tour of the place. The apartment is located on the fourth floor, so if you have luggage it is a good work out for the day! There are several supermarkets within a stone's throw from the place, which makes having snacks and cheaper breakfast accessible to the guests. A good place to crash and explore Prague

Nicholas rating 10 / 10 
30.05.2013

Place was awesome. Very nice, a lot of space, and can't beat the location!

Corazon rating 10 / 10 
25.04.2013

The apartment was very comfortable, clean and is in a great location. I would stay here again! Michael was very responsive to my emails, also.

Diana L. rating 10 / 10 
12.02.2013

Great location, brand new apartment and it was tidy and clean. The stairs can be a bit of a challenge if you have a lot of luggage though. Other than that, highly recommend it.

Michael Noon rating 10 / 10 
23.10.2011

It had everything we needed, it was in a great location and it was nice and warm. We were very pleased that the apartment was so clean. It was very comfortable and in an excellent location. We were very pleased with the apartment and are happy to write a review.


Apartment Carolina II
2 bdrs
4 prs
57 sqm
1 st
€ 89,00
Karolíny Světlé 3, Old Town, Prague 8 ratings    10 / 10
book now
photo

The apartment of 57 sqm is located on the 1st floor (not ground floor) of a historical building in Prague - Old Town. You can find it right between Charles Bridge, National Theatre and Wenceslas Square. All of the most beautiful historical monuments of Prague are within walking distance. 

 
sleep: comfort 4 prs, max. 6 prs  bedroom: 1x double bed, 2x single bed lounge: 1x doublesofa

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            ! NEW !  ! FREE  Wi-Fi ! 

 
amenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenitites
details & availability
 
Fanny rating 10 / 10 
21.09.2013

Great appartment in a perfect location to visit Prague !

Carmen rating 10 / 10 
19.09.2013

Very spacious apartment in a convenient location, easy to walk to many major sights. There is a really great pub right around the corner too, called U Medvidku. Would definitely recommend!

Fiona D. rating 10 / 10 
12.09.2013

The apartment was very well located, within walking distance of major tourist attractions. Michael is very responsive with emails and arranged for our transportation (additional charge) from the airport to the apartment.

Grant rating 10 / 10 
23.08.2013

Michael was super helpful and the apartment is great value and an excellent location. Thanks Michael!!

Meriem H. rating 10 / 10 
19.08.2013

Very nice, central location, however relatively quiet.
Spacious flat. Confortable bed and couch.

Yvonne rating 10 / 10 
02.08.2013

The apartment is in the perfect location to explore Prague; you can reach many of the major sights by foot. The apartment is nice and has everything you need for a short stay. We spend a great weekend in the beautiful city of Prague.

Loldine rating 10 / 10 
29.07.2013

Michael's B&B is a beautiful enclosed apartment with a full kitchen and bathroom. He gave us very good instructions for nearby parking garages and prices as there is no parking in front of or nearby the building. The address was very easy to find and close to old town Prague and Charles Bridge. We did not meet Michael and though we were a little late in arriving, his associate Karoline came very quickly to let us in when we called her. There is no breakfast provided but there is a mini mart right next door to buy whatever you need. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Prague and Michael's place. There are many nearby restaurants and pubs.

Eduardo rating 10 / 10 
16.07.2013

Michael was very attentive and helpful with all the logistics, the house was well located, near the centre of prague. very good to stay the weekend and discover the city!