Studio apartments 1 bedroom apartments 2 bedroom apartments 3 bedroom apartments Luxury apartments
 
 
 
Find your accommodation
Arrival Date
Depar. Date
Guests
Location
Price <=
 
 

 
Recommended Apartments
 
 
 
Would you like us to call you?
Name
Phone
Country
Your local time you want us to call:
send
 
or call 24 hour lines
00420 605 260 166
 
 

Guest reviews

Brendan rating 10 / 10 
23.08.2013

Super close to Old Town Square, this apartment was a great base for our weekend exploring Prague. Although it is close to the square, the apartment is very quiet & I slept very well. There is plenty of space and beds for large groups. Easy to arrange check-in considering I didn't arrive until late Friday night & had to get my friend to check-in

Rachel rating 10 / 10 
19.08.2013

A fabulous location right in the square... Couldn't be better located
Staff very helpful

Suet M. rating 10 / 10 
15.07.2013

The apartment is very well located, with all shops, restaurants and attractions nearby. The apartment was also very clean and comfortable, despite the need to climb all the way up to the 3rd floor. I recommend the airport transfers that the host arranged.

Leslie C. rating 10 / 10 
26.06.2013

My wife and I and our granddaughter enjoyed our three nights in Michael's apartment and found it exactly as advertised, as pictured, and discussed. Everything really is within easy walking distance. We did miss the fact that it was on the third floor with no elevator. While this was a challenge for two seniors with heavy luggage, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.

There is not much I can add except thanks.

Ilya rating 10 / 10 
21.06.2013

Michael's pictures of his place and descriptions were pretty accurate. Location is the best thing about this apartment as it is located in the heart of old town. Getting to the apartment takes about 18 minutes via subway from the main train station. Michael's associate was there to meet us and give us a basic tour of the place. The apartment is located on the fourth floor, so if you have luggage it is a good work out for the day! There are several supermarkets within a stone's throw from the place, which makes having snacks and cheaper breakfast accessible to the guests. A good place to crash and explore Prague

Nicholas rating 10 / 10 
30.05.2013

Place was awesome. Very nice, a lot of space, and can't beat the location!

Corazon rating 10 / 10 
25.04.2013

The apartment was very comfortable, clean and is in a great location. I would stay here again! Michael was very responsive to my emails, also.

Diana L. rating 10 / 10 
12.02.2013

Great location, brand new apartment and it was tidy and clean. The stairs can be a bit of a challenge if you have a lot of luggage though. Other than that, highly recommend it.

Michael Noon rating 10 / 10 
23.10.2011

It had everything we needed, it was in a great location and it was nice and warm. We were very pleased that the apartment was so clean. It was very comfortable and in an excellent location. We were very pleased with the apartment and are happy to write a review.


Apartment Charles - Prague Old Town
3 bdrs
4 prs
95 sqm
2 nd
€ 129,00
Karoliny Svetle 23, Old Town, Prague 1 ratings    10 / 10
book now
photo

This beautiful, renovated 3 bedroom apartment (95 sqm) with balcony is located in a historical building (protected by UNESCO as a world cultural heritage) in Prague - Old Town. The building has a unique architecture with extraordinary historical elements, which decorate the building both on its exterior and interior.

 

The apartment is located in the street leading to Charles Bridge and is positioned right between Charles Bridge, National Theatre and Wenceslas Square. All of the most beautiful historical monuments of Prague are thus within your walking distance.

 

sleep: comfort 6 prs, max. 8 prs  bedroom: 3x double bed, 1x doublesofa

 

                                                                                                             ! NEW !  ! FREE  Wi-Fi ! 

 
amenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenititesamenitites
details & availability
 
Marlet Hesselink rating 10 / 10 
17.07.2014

Dit is een heerlijk ruim appartement met een ruime woonkamer en twee slaapkamers. Wij waren maar met zijn vieren, dus ruimte genoeg. Het is ook verrassend stil al is het midden in de stad en, al heeft het geen airco, behoorlijk koel (juli en buiten 30 graden). Het ligt super centraal, in een rustig klein straatje. Je wandelt overal zo naartoe en er zijn leuke restaurantjes in de straat en om de hoek. De keuken is goed toegerust.